Cottonwood Estate

This is something I’ve spent most of today working on.  It’s a Secret Santa gift for TanyaRubirose over on Simomania.

Cottonwood Estate

Screenshot-2_zpsd5bdbf5c.jpg

2br, 2ba, made as a Secret Santa gift for TanyaRubirose. Best fit on “1005 Pomena Promenade” in Appaloosa Plains 🙂

Screenshot-3_zpsf3f9e56a.jpg

Screenshot-4_zpsda3204ff.jpg

Screenshot-5_zps227b3888.jpg

Screenshot-6_zps120e2f6c.jpg

Screenshot-7_zps0395f5ac.jpg

Screenshot-8_zpse87afbca.jpg

Screenshot-9_zps532fa51b.jpg

Screenshot-10_zps8ba8e4f2.jpg

Screenshot-11_zpsd209b95f.jpg

Screenshot-12_zps674812fe.jpg

Screenshot-13_zps11af26ea.jpg

Screenshot-14_zps26c499b0.jpg

Screenshot-15_zpsb7ee936f.jpg

 

Also, I would recommend moving this tree over to the right a tad in Edit Town.
Screenshot_zpsdec6e6a2.jpg

 

Downloads:

Exchange

Simomania

This entry was posted in Creations, Lots, Sims. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cottonwood Estate

  1. ViolettaVie says:

    That’s a really nice house, very spacious. I am used to building small style houses but I’ve started to appreciate bigger ones because of the game routing. I love to play with dogs and horses but I don’t do so often because of that. This looks like it wouldn’t give any problems. Plus, its nicely decorated. I love your landscaping too.

    • Callum9432 says:

      Thanks 😀

      I’m the same, actually 😛 I usually build smaller houses, but I knew this was the type of house I wanted to make and one like this would probably be quite spacious.

Leave a Reply

