Crystal Springs – Update 28/3/13

Another one, not a lot, just an update on my testing

Thought I might as well update on how the testing went… I played for about 2 hours (there isn’t really much to test yet), no issues, I tested the routing with lamp posts on the sidewalks, my Sim actually just walked right through it. That may be a little annoying to some, but it’s better than them crossing the street to get around the light or worse – getting stuck.

So I’ll leave you with the current thumbnail for Crystal Springs…

Read More

This entry was posted in Creations, Sims, Worlds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

