Crystal Springs – Update 14/5/13

Another small update… and I’ll start by updating on my updates 😛

I’m very busy in RL just now, and not getting anywhere near as much time to work on this world as I used to, but I am still getting… I dunno maybe at least 4-6 hours a week later on at night, sometimes it’s more, sometimes it’s less, and I do expect to gradually have a little more time to work on it as time goes on.

So, with that in mind, I’ve decided to change from the way I used to update – pretty much no schedule, just sort of random updates that are usually rather large – to a more organised update with a loose schedule. I’m going to try, no mater how small the updates are, to update at least every 1-2 weeks. Sometimes it might be a bigger gap, for example, after Island Paradise comes out at the end of June I’ll probably be spending most of the time I get playing that, so updates may stop for a while then.

Anyway, on to the update. I’ve began working on the “supernatural” section of CS, Van Gould Road (named after one of the SN rabbitholes 😛 ). This is where all the SN specific lots will be, along with some “regular” rabbitholes from Moonlight Falls. The “regular” rabbitholes are found in other places in the world too, there are going to be quite a few duplicate rabbitholes.

If I decide to populate the world, which I’m thinking of doing, there will probably be two versions – one with SN Sims, one without. All the SN Sims will live on Van Gould Road in the version with SN Sims, in the version without, the houses will be empty but all the lots will still be there.

Onto the pics 😛

Read More

This entry was posted in Creations, Sims, Worlds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

