Crystal Springs Update – 3/7/13

Just a small update…

Okay, this isn’t really much of an update, but it’s the last chance I’ll get to do one for several weeks and I didn’t want to leave this any longer without one.

But first, a little bit that’s not on the subject of this world; if you follow my blog, or have just been to my blog in the last 45 minutes or so, you’ll see that I announced a new world. The whole thing is explained there, this time it really is just a side project etc, but I thought I’d post about it here too in case you’re following this world but haven’t seen my blog post, so you don’t think Crystal Springs has been abandoned or anything when you see me post a new thread for the new world within the next few days.
Read all about that here:
https://callum9432snonsenseandsims.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/introducing-a-new-world-and-this-time-it-really-is-just-a-side-project-p/

Back to Crystal Springs. I haven’t really worked on this much since the IP patch, so all I have are two pics and the newest thumbnail.
I completed the road to the two mansions on the hill, and the estate that the older one is in:
EstateRoad

Screenshot-6

 

And the newest thumbnail:

Thumbnail 3-7-13 256x256

http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/120/468680.page#11046862

This entry was posted in Creations, Sims, Worlds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

