Thread posted for my tropical WIP

Okay, I’ve put up the thread for my tropical world that I announced on Wednesday.

Okay, so I announced this on my blog on Wednesday, I meant to have a thread up by yesterday, but it got delayed.

This is a little side project I started working on a while ago – unlike the last “side project”, this one really is just a side project 😛 For that reason, though I will try to keep this updated, don’t expect to hear too much about it until Crystal Springs is finished, and definitely not as much as Crystal Springs just now. I just wanted to get this one out there early 🙂

The original announcement can be read here.

The world is a tropical archipelago…

Read More

This entry was posted in Creations, Sims, Worlds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

