Modern Masterpiece

If you’re on my friends list on the officials you may have seen me mention this, and my struggle to name it 😛 I went with “Modern Masterpiece” because it’s one of my few modern builds that I’m actually happy with 😛

MM1

5BR, 6.5BA – A large, open plan, modern mansion including a sitting room with super-sized TV, a home theatre, rec room, gym and a large garden and pool. Perfect for large families of Sims ~ By Callum9432. NO third party CC. Store content recommended but not required. Best fit on “15 Dolphin Lane” in Isla Paradiso.
 
MM2 MM3 MM4 MM5 MM6 MM7 MM8Download

This entry was posted in Creations, Lots, Sims. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

